Here’s the current Year 1 – 3 line up for the Munster Academy including the latest Year 1 intake of July 2017

Year One

Craig Casey (Scrum half/Ardscoil Rís)
Joey Conway (Prop/UL Bohemians)
Liam Coombes (Back-three/Garryowen)
Conor Fitzgerald (Out-half/Shannon)
Daniel Hurley (Back-three/Garryowen)
James McCarthy (Full-back)
Alex McHenry (Centre/Cork Constitution)
Jack O’Sullivan (Back rower/PBC)
Jack Power (Full-back)
Jack Stafford (Scrum half/Shannon)
Alan Tynan (Out-half/Young Munster)

Year Two

Gavin Coombes (Back rower/Young Munster)
Shane Daly (Centre/Cork Constitution)
John Foley (Back rower/Shannon)
Calvin Nash (Centre/Winger/Young Munster)
Vincent O’Brien (Hooker/Cork Constitution)
Sean O’Connor (Lock/Garryowen)
Fineen Wycherley (Lock/Young Munster).

Year Three

Liam O’Connor (Prop/Cork Constitution)
JP Phelan (Prop/Garryowen).